Manager of INCOG Land Development
Services Department
Susan Miller
918.579.9470
smiller@incog.org

TMAPC Agendas, Minutes, and Transmittals to the
City Council and County Commission
(Zoning, PUDs, Major Amendments, Corridor Plans,
and Resolutions)
Barbara Huntsinger
918.579.9413
bhuntsinger@incog.org

City of Tulsa Board of Adjustment & Tulsa County Board of Adjustment
(Variances and Special Exceptions)
Nikita Moye
918.579.9437
nmoye@incog.org

PUDs, Corridor, Zoning, Sign, and Landscape Plans
(Questions, requirements and standards)
Jay Hoyt
918.579.9476
jhoyt@incog.org
or
Dwayne Wilkerson
918.579.9475
dwilkerson@incog.org

Boards of Adjustment Agendas and Minutes
Janet Sparger
918.579.9417
jsparger@incog.org

Zoning, PUDs, Site Plans, and Board of Adjustment
(Information on filing applications for Rezoning,
New PUDs, Minor and Major Amendments, Site Plans, Board of Adjustment Applications) 
Mindi Mariboho
918.579.9472
mmariboho@incog.org
or
Nikki White
918.579.9471
nwhite@incog.org
or
Nathan Foster
918.579.9474
nfoster@incog.org

Subdivision
(Subdivision Plats, Plat Waivers, Minor Subdivision, Plats and Final Plats)
Transmittals to the City Council
and County Commission
(Subdivision Plats)
Diane Fernandez
918.579.9481
dfernandez@incog.org

Lot-Split, Lot-Combination
Nikki White
918.579.9471
nwhite@incog.org

Zoning Letters and Record Searches
Nathan Foster
918.579.9474
nfoster@incog.org

Comprehensive Plan
Susan Miller
918.579.9470
smiller@incog.org